Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

5:42:25am

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Monday 28th August7 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tuesday 29th August8 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Sunday 10th September20 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wednesday 20th September30 days 
OPEN: Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sunday 24th September34 days 
Men: Better Ball Saturday 6th January 2018138 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Saturday 21st April 2018243 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Saturday 21st April 2018243 days 
OPEN: Ladies Coffee Morning Thursday 26th April 2018248 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tuesday 29th May 2018281 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 31st May 2018283 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wednesday 13th June 2018296 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tuesday 19th June 2018302 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sunday 8th July 2018321 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wednesday 18th July 2018331 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Saturday 28th July 2018341 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 2nd August 2018346 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wednesday 8th August 2018352 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Saturday 18th August 2018362 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Monday 27th August 2018371 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tuesday 28th August 2018372 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Sunday 9th September 2018384 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wednesday 19th September 2018394 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sunday 23rd September 2018398 days 
Cotswold Trophy: Round 1 Sunday 23rd September 2018398 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.