More

Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

5:28:42am

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tuesday 19th June0 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sunday 8th July19 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 2) Sunday 8th July19 days 
OPEN: Randolph Berry Trophy (18 holes) Sunday 8th July19 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wednesday 18th July29 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Saturday 28th July39 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 2nd August44 days 
Captains Charity Day Friday 3rd August45 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wednesday 8th August50 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Saturday 18th August60 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Monday 27th August69 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sunday 9th September82 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tuesday 18th September91 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wednesday 19th September92 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Saturday 20th April 2019305 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Saturday 20th April 2019305 days 
OPEN: Ladies Coffee Morning Thursday 25th April 2019310 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tuesday 28th May 2019343 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 30th May 2019345 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wednesday 12th June 2019358 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tuesday 18th June 2019364 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 2) Sunday 7th July 2019383 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sunday 7th July 2019383 days 
OPEN: Randolph Berry Trophy (18 holes) Sunday 7th July 2019383 days 
Captains Charity Day Friday 12th July 2019388 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wednesday 17th July 2019393 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Saturday 27th July 2019403 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 1st August 2019408 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wednesday 7th August 2019414 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Saturday 17th August 2019424 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Monday 26th August 2019433 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sunday 8th September 2019446 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tuesday 17th September 2019455 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wednesday 18th September 2019456 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.