Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

9.12:12pm

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Mon 29th Aug '16 4 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tue 30th Aug '16 5 days 
Parkinsons Charity Day Fri 9th Sep '16 15 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wed 21st Sep '16 27 days 
OPEN: Cotswold Trophy (36 holes) Sun 25th Sep '16 31 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Sat 22nd Apr '17 240 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Sat 22nd Apr '17 240 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tue 30th May '17 278 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 1st Jun '17 280 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wed 14th Jun '17 293 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tue 20th Jun '17 299 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sun 9th Jul '17 318 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wed 19th Jul '17 328 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Sat 29th Jul '17 338 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 3rd Aug '17 343 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wed 9th Aug '17 349 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Fri 11th Aug '17 351 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Sat 19th Aug '17 359 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Mon 28th Aug '17 368 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tue 29th Aug '17 369 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.