Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

12.38:28am

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Open: Ladies Open Coffee Morning (9 holes) Thu 11th Sep '14 8 days 
Open: Seniors Open Team Bowmaker Wed 24th Sep '14 21 days 
OPEN: Cotswold Trophy (36 holes) Sun 28th Sep '14 25 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Sat 25th Apr '15 234 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Sat 25th Apr '15 234 days 
Men: Invitation 4BBB Sun 24th May '15 263 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tue 26th May '15 265 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 4th Jun '15 274 days 
Seniors Open (Individual) Wed 17th Jun '15 287 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tue 23rd Jun '15 293 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sun 12th Jul '15 312 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wed 22nd Jul '15 322 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Sat 1st Aug '15 332 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 6th Aug '15 337 days 
Seniors 4BBB Open Wed 12th Aug '15 343 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Fri 14th Aug '15 345 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB (AM) Sat 22nd Aug '15 353 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB (PM) Sat 22nd Aug '15 353 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Mon 31st Aug '15 362 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day (4BBB Stableford) Tue 1st Sep '15 363 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.