Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

7.16:40am

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Charity Coffee Morning Thu 21st Apr '16 72 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Sat 23rd Apr '16 74 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Sat 23rd Apr '16 74 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tue 31st May '16 112 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 2nd Jun '16 114 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wed 15th Jun '16 127 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tue 21st Jun '16 133 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sun 10th Jul '16 152 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wed 20th Jul '16 162 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Sat 30th Jul '16 172 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 4th Aug '16 177 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wed 10th Aug '16 183 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Fri 12th Aug '16 185 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Sat 20th Aug '16 193 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Mon 29th Aug '16 202 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tue 30th Aug '16 203 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wed 21st Sep '16 225 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.