Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

1.09:46pm

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior B&D League - Alexander Trophy Mon 30th Mar '15 3 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Sat 25th Apr '15 29 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Sat 25th Apr '15 29 days 
Men: Invitation 4BBB Sun 24th May '15 58 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tue 26th May '15 60 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 4th Jun '15 69 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wed 17th Jun '15 82 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tue 23rd Jun '15 88 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sun 12th Jul '15 107 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wed 22nd Jul '15 117 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Sat 1st Aug '15 127 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 6th Aug '15 132 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wed 12th Aug '15 138 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Fri 14th Aug '15 140 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB (AM) Sat 22nd Aug '15 148 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB (PM) Sat 22nd Aug '15 148 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Mon 31st Aug '15 157 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day (4BBB Stableford) Tue 1st Sep '15 158 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wed 23rd Sep '15 180 days 
Cotswold Trophy (AM) Sun 27th Sep '15 184 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.