Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

2.19:36am

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Sat 22nd Apr '17 140 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Sat 22nd Apr '17 140 days 
OPEN: Ladies Coffee Morning Thu 27th Apr '17 145 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tue 30th May '17 178 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 1st Jun '17 180 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wed 14th Jun '17 193 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tue 20th Jun '17 199 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sun 9th Jul '17 218 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wed 19th Jul '17 228 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Sat 29th Jul '17 238 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 3rd Aug '17 243 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wed 9th Aug '17 249 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Sat 19th Aug '17 259 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Mon 28th Aug '17 268 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tue 29th Aug '17 269 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Sun 10th Sep '17 281 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wed 20th Sep '17 291 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.