Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

2.30:16am

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Sat 22nd Apr '17 203 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Sat 22nd Apr '17 203 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tue 30th May '17 241 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 1st Jun '17 243 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wed 14th Jun '17 256 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tue 20th Jun '17 262 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sun 9th Jul '17 281 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wed 19th Jul '17 291 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Sat 29th Jul '17 301 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 3rd Aug '17 306 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wed 9th Aug '17 312 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Sat 19th Aug '17 322 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Mon 28th Aug '17 331 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tue 29th Aug '17 332 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Sun 10th Sep '17 344 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wed 20th Sep '17 354 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.