Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

7.36:25am

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Sat 22nd Apr '17 26 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Sat 22nd Apr '17 26 days 
OPEN: Ladies Coffee Morning Thu 27th Apr '17 31 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tue 30th May '17 64 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 1st Jun '17 66 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wed 14th Jun '17 79 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tue 20th Jun '17 85 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sun 9th Jul '17 104 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wed 19th Jul '17 114 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Sat 29th Jul '17 124 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 3rd Aug '17 129 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wed 9th Aug '17 135 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Sat 19th Aug '17 145 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Mon 28th Aug '17 154 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tue 29th Aug '17 155 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Sun 10th Sep '17 167 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wed 20th Sep '17 177 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sun 24th Sep '17 181 days 
Men: Better Ball Sat 6th Jan '18 285 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Sat 21st Apr '18 390 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.