Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

8.47:11pm

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Sat 25th Apr '15 125 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Sat 25th Apr '15 125 days 
Men: Invitation 4BBB Sun 24th May '15 154 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tue 26th May '15 156 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 4th Jun '15 165 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wed 17th Jun '15 178 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tue 23rd Jun '15 184 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sun 12th Jul '15 203 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wed 22nd Jul '15 213 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Sat 1st Aug '15 223 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thu 6th Aug '15 228 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wed 12th Aug '15 234 days 
OPEN: Greenkeepers Revenge Fri 14th Aug '15 236 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB (AM) Sat 22nd Aug '15 244 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB (PM) Sat 22nd Aug '15 244 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Mon 31st Aug '15 253 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day (4BBB Stableford) Tue 1st Sep '15 254 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wed 23rd Sep '15 276 days 
OPEN: Cotswold Trophy (36 holes) Sun 27th Sep '15 280 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.