More

Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

7:28:25am

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Ladies Coffee Morning Thursday 26th April2 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tuesday 29th May35 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 31st May37 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wednesday 13th June50 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tuesday 19th June56 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sunday 8th July75 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 2) Sunday 8th July75 days 
OPEN: Randolph Berry Trophy (18 holes) Sunday 8th July75 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wednesday 18th July85 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Saturday 28th July95 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 2nd August100 days 
Captains Charity Day Friday 3rd August101 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wednesday 8th August106 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Saturday 18th August116 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Monday 27th August125 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sunday 9th September138 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tuesday 18th September147 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wednesday 19th September148 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Saturday 20th April 2019361 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Saturday 20th April 2019361 days 
OPEN: Ladies Coffee Morning Thursday 25th April 2019366 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tuesday 28th May 2019399 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 30th May 2019401 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wednesday 12th June 2019414 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tuesday 18th June 2019420 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 2) Sunday 7th July 2019439 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sunday 7th July 2019439 days 
OPEN: Randolph Berry Trophy (18 holes) Sunday 7th July 2019439 days 
Captains Charity Day Friday 12th July 2019444 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wednesday 17th July 2019449 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Saturday 27th July 2019459 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 1st August 2019464 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wednesday 7th August 2019470 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Saturday 17th August 2019480 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Monday 26th August 2019489 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sunday 8th September 2019502 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tuesday 17th September 2019511 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wednesday 18th September 2019512 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.