More

Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

4:16:11am

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Saturday 20th April 2019129 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Saturday 20th April 2019129 days 
OPEN: Ladies 9 holes Texas Scramble & Coffee Morning Thursday 25th April 2019134 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Wednesday 29th May 2019168 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 30th May 2019169 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wednesday 12th June 2019182 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Cocktail Pairs Tuesday 18th June 2019188 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 2) Sunday 7th July 2019207 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sunday 7th July 2019207 days 
OPEN: Randolph Berry Trophy (18 holes) Sunday 7th July 2019207 days 
Captains Charity Day Friday 12th July 2019212 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wednesday 17th July 2019217 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Saturday 27th July 2019227 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 1st August 2019232 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wednesday 7th August 2019238 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Saturday 17th August 2019248 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Monday 26th August 2019257 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sunday 8th September 2019270 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tuesday 17th September 2019279 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wednesday 18th September 2019280 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.