Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

6:32:41pm

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Saturday 21st April 2018129 days 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Saturday 21st April 2018129 days 
OPEN: Ladies Coffee Morning Thursday 26th April 2018134 days 
OPEN: Junior Open Tuesday 29th May 2018167 days 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 31st May 2018169 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wednesday 13th June 2018182 days 
OPEN: Ladies Open Team Bowmaker Tuesday 19th June 2018188 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sunday 8th July 2018207 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 2) Sunday 8th July 2018207 days 
OPEN: Randolph Berry Trophy (18 holes) Sunday 8th July 2018207 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wednesday 18th July 2018217 days 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Saturday 28th July 2018227 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 2nd August 2018232 days 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wednesday 8th August 2018238 days 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Saturday 18th August 2018248 days 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Monday 27th August 2018257 days 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sunday 9th September 2018270 days 
Ladies: Invitation Day Tuesday 18th September 2018279 days 
OPEN: Seniors Open Bowmaker Wednesday 19th September 2018280 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.