More

Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

7:13:47pm

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN: Ladies 9 holes Texas Scramble & Coffee Morning Thursday 14th April 2022205 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (AM) Saturday 30th April 2022221 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Men's Team Bowmaker (PM) Saturday 30th April 2022221 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 19th May 2022240 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 19/10/2021)
 
OPEN: Junior Open Wednesday 25th May 2022246 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 23/05/2022)
 
OPEN: Seniors Open (Individual) Wednesday 8th June 2022260 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Ladies Open Pairs (Patsomes) Tuesday 14th June 2022266 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 2) Sunday 3rd July 2022285 days 
Cotswold Trophy (Round 1) Sunday 3rd July 2022285 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Randolph Berry Trophy (18 holes) Sunday 3rd July 2022285 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
Captains Fundraising Day Friday 8th July 2022290 days 
Seniors Invitation Pairs Wednesday 13th July 2022295 days 
OPEN: Texas Scramble (4 player) Thursday 14th July 2022296 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 28th July 2022310 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Sodbury Open (Men's Medal) Saturday 30th July 2022312 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Seniors 4BBB Open Wednesday 3rd August 2022316 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 02/10/2021)
 
OPEN: Men's Open 4BBB Saturday 13th August 2022326 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Adult / Junior Greensomes Monday 29th August 2022342 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: Mixed Open Sunday 4th September 2022348 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 
OPEN: 4 player Bowmaker (Open to All) Friday 9th September 2022353 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/09/2021)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.