More

Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

Course Status

GOOD MORNING, WE ARE PLEASED TO SAY THE GOLF COURSE IS OPEN WITH NO RESTRICTIONS. Updated: 10th May 2024

Upcoming competitions

Sunday 30th June
Competition Fee: £25.00
Men's: Cotswold Trophy - Round 1 & 2 to your calendar">
Friday 5th July
Sunday 7th July
Thursday 11th July
Competition Fee: £120.00
Wednesday 17th July
Competition Fee: £15.00
Thursday 25th July
Competition Fee: £120.00
Friday 26th July
Competition Fee: £26.00
Saturday 27th July
Competition Fee: £35.00
Wednesday 7th August
Competition Fee: £70.00
Saturday 10th August
Competition Fee: £60.00
Saturday 17th August
Tuesday 27th August
Competition Fee: £36.00
Sunday 1st September
Competition Fee: £60.00
Wednesday 11th September
Competition Fee: £105.00
Saturday 28th September
Competition Fee: £4.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.